~
you're reading...
My Thoughts

And the ball starts rolling!

Looking at my website stats, I actually had someone land on my page from a Yahoo search for “preamble of the constitution of the united states of america”. When I did the same search, my site came up as the FOURTH listing on the FIRST page!!!

I don’t know a lot about website SEO. I only have a basic familiarization of it. But this much I know: without you guys visiting the site, the website would not have come up so high…especially considering all of the websites out there on the Constitution, and those quoting the Constitution, and a large portion of them having been around much, MUCH longer than my site.

So I must express my thanks to the many of you who have taken the time to click whenever I post something about this site. With more response such as yours, I see this site becoming a central source for information about the Constitution. I ask that you also provide feedback. Feel free to point me to additional material that will help provide explanations on my pages. Share your thoughts about a particular Article or clause, by making a comment on the respective page. Let me know if I need to be more informative on a particular subject. Inform me if a page was hard to follow. Express when you feel something I write about the Constitution relates a lot to events of today.

Furthermore, please share this site with YOUR friends, so that this site can grow. After all, a writer’s message without an audience is simply a diary. That is not my intent with this site. I do not want a diary…I want a dialogue! Again, thank you for reading; thank you for following; thank you for your support and your interest in our Constitution; thank you for being patriotic and responsible citizens!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow \"Constitution Defined\" and receive notifications of new posts.

Join 3 other subscribers